Skip to content

Events

Come and see us playing!

The Band’s season usually begins with a themed concert in the Spring, followed by more informal performances through the Summer, and perhaps an additional concert. In Autumn we have our Proms Concerts, then in Winter, a Poppy Concert for the Royal British Legion, and of course the Christmas celebrations and the amazing Band Christmas Concert.

Coming Soon

  • Sunday 15 December 2019 (2:30pm): Christmas Concert Corn Exchange
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019 (6pm): Southbroom Carols Southbroom St James, Nursteed Rd, Devizes
  • Saturday 21 December 2019 (6:30pm): Carols by the Canal Devizes Wharf
  • Saturday 25 April 2020 (7:30pm): Spring Concert Corn Exchange, Devizes
  • Sunday 14 June 2020 (3pm to 4:40pm): Town Gardens Old Town, Swindon
  • Saturday 20 June 2020 (Evening TBC): Twinning Dinner Corn Exchange, Devizes
  • Sunday 21 June 2020 (Evening TBC): Twinning Concert Wyvern Club
  • Saturday 18 July 2020 (2pm): Lavington Fete West Lavington
  • Sunday 6 September 2020 (TBC): Children's Proms Hillworth Park, Devizes
  • Sunday 13 September 2020 (TBC): Proms in the Park Hillworth Park, Devizes
  • Wednesday 2 December 2020 (7pm): Mayor's Carol Concert Corn Exchange, Devizes

Recent Events

  • Saturday 14 December 2019: Beechingstoke Manor Beechingstoke
  • Saturday 7 December 2019: Avebury Manor Avebury Manor
  • Saturday 7 December 2019: Market Place Carols & Street Collection Market Place, Devizes
  • Friday 29 November 2019: Lantern Parade Market Place, Devizes
  • Monday 11 November 2019: Poppy Concert Corn Exchange
  • Sunday 10 November 2019: Remembrance Service St John's Church, Devizes
  • Sunday 15 September 2019: Proms in the Park Hillworth Park, Devizes
  • Sunday 8 September 2019: Children's Proms Hillworth Park, Devizes
  • Saturday 20 July 2019: West Lavington Fete West Lavington
  • Saturday 6 July 2019: Devizes Beer Festival Devizes Wharf
  • Saturday 29 June 2019: Band Day Out to Bournemouth Bournemouth Bandstand, Lower Gardens
  • Sunday 16 June 2019: John Coles Park, Chippenham
  • Saturday 11 May 2019: Spring Concert Corn Exchange, Devizes
  • Saturday 22 December 2018: KACT Carols on Devizes Wharf Devizes Wharf
  • Tuesday 18 December 2018: Southbroom St James Academy Nursteed Rd, Devizes
  • Sunday 16 December 2018: Christmas Cabaret Corn Exchange
  • Saturday 15 December 2018: Beechingstoke Manor, Beechingstoke
  • Saturday 8 December 2018: Carols & Collection for AS Market Place, Devizes
  • Saturday 8 December 2018: Avebury Manor Avebury
  • Wednesday 5 December 2018: Mayor's Carol Concert Corn Exchange, Devizes
  • Friday 30 November 2018: Lantern Parade Market Place, Devizes
  • Sunday 11 November 2018: For King and Country St John's Church, Devizes
  • Sunday 11 November 2018: Remembrance Service St John's Church, Devizes
  • Saturday 10 November 2018: Firefighter's Concert Town Hall, Devizes
  • Sunday 9 September 2018: Proms in the Park Hillworth Park, Devizes
  • Saturday 8 September 2018: Phil & Becki's Wedding Town Hall, Devizes
  • Sunday 2 September 2018: Merchant Navy Day & Children's Proms Hillworth Park, Devizes
  • Saturday 7 July 2018: Devizes Beer Festival Devizes Wharf
  • Sunday 24 June 2018: Lower Gardens Bandstand Bournemouth

  • Recent Concert Programmes

    Discover the range of music played at Recent Concert Programmes.